Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Brannan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Brannan

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John Walker

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome as always..."

tracy priest

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"They go above and beyond to keep you insured."

DON GARNER

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been there for years,And they have always been great..."

Heath Willis

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for close to 20 years now. The staff here are very nice and helpful."

Meagan Vandiver

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love that I can pay online so easily"

Rob Riggs

April 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Don't want to go anywhere else happy happy"

charlie s. (Charlie)

July 29, 2020

1  out of  5
"Wanted railing on a porch 18 inches high, has been this way since built in 1998, no other insurance company had problem with it. Told them if I wanted to be told what to do I would move to China. This is America and I took my business elsewhere. Don't waste your time, cheap price and will probably weasel out of covering if needed."

Audra Placher

April 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Since turning 16, I have had my auto insurance with Chris Brannan and NEVER had an issue. I was literally driving down the road the other day when a dump truck swung a rock at my wind shield. After a second long panic, I wasn't even stressed because I knew my windshield replacement was 100% covered! It's the little things, right? :P Thanks Chris & Ashley for always being so helpful with my insurance policies and thank you Ross for always calling me to make sure my life insurance is up to date! You guys are the best."

Debbie White

December 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for almost 35 years. I would not have insurance with anyone else. Havent had to use insurance but once for a house incident and they were great. Every one we have ever dealt with have been kind and helpful. A+ service."

rodney carter

July 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"If you don't go see Ashley or Ross you don't know what you could be saving."

Christina Ward

February 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Had insurance here for years. Love the people"