Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Skylar Matheney

Skylar Matheney

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Skylar Matheney
"Hey these guys provide top of the line service !!!"
Profile photo of Terie Counts

Terie Counts

January 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Terie Counts
"I moved back into this area. I had insurance with this agent when I lived here before. Was a wonderful place. Now I have spent three months trying to get them to take the payment from the proper account. They screwed it up again this month. I am totally frustrated with them. When it comes time to renew our policies I will have to use another agent. Absolutely unacceptable!!!!!"
Profile photo of Krystal kasper

Krystal kasper

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal kasper
"Awesome person to work with"
Profile photo of John Walker

John Walker

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Walker
"Awesome as always..."
Profile photo of tracy priest

tracy priest

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tracy priest
"They go above and beyond to keep you insured."
Profile photo of DON GARNER

DON GARNER

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by DON GARNER
"Been there for years,And they have always been great..."
Profile photo of Heath Willis

Heath Willis

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heath Willis
"We have been with State Farm for close to 20 years now. The staff here are very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Meagan Vandiver

Meagan Vandiver

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Meagan Vandiver
"Love that I can pay online so easily"
Profile photo of Rob Riggs

Rob Riggs

April 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Riggs
"Don't want to go anywhere else happy happy"
Profile photo of charlie s. (Charlie)

charlie s. (Charlie)

July 29, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by charlie s. (Charlie)
"Wanted railing on a porch 18 inches high, has been this way since built in 1998, no other insurance company had problem with it. Told them if I wanted to be told what to do I would move to China. This is America and I took my business elsewhere. Don't waste your time, cheap price and will probably weasel out of covering if needed."
Profile photo of Debbie White

Debbie White

December 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie White
"We have been with State Farm for almost 35 years. I would not have insurance with anyone else. Havent had to use insurance but once for a house incident and they were great. Every one we have ever dealt with have been kind and helpful. A+ service."
Profile photo of Audra Placher

Audra Placher

October 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Audra Placher
"Since turning 16, I have had my auto insurance with Chris Brannan and NEVER had an issue. I was literally driving down the road the other day when a dump truck swung a rock at my wind shield. After a second long panic, I wasn't even stressed because I knew my windshield replacement was 100% covered! It's the little things, right? :P Thanks Chris & Ashley for always being so helpful with my insurance policies and thank you Ross for always calling me to make sure my life insurance is up to date! You guys are the best."
Profile photo of rodney carter

rodney carter

July 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by rodney carter
"If you don't go see Ashley or Ross you don't know what you could be saving."